0
2410 Lakeshore Road West Oakville, ON L6L 1H7
LOCAL: (905) 827-5878
Shop
Customer Reviews
Margo's Flowers
Local Oakville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2022
Name: June B

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangement for my sister's funeral were so special and were tastefully arranged including the colour of ribbon and bow. Very thoughtfully prepared. Just a great florist Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Margaret V

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and product.
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Mike M

State/Province:ON

Flowers were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Catherine E

State/Province:ON

The flowers arrived on time for my daughter's wedding anniversary. They reminded her of her wedding flowers. The arrangement was relatively close to the website know that it depended on flower availability. Looked lovely she was very pleased and surprised.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Julie K

State/Province:NS

I grew up in Bronte. Margo's is THE flower shop. Always a good experience... beautiful fresh arrangement delivered right on time
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Edward f

State/Province:ON

Thanks fabulous!
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Louise M

State/Province:ON

The arrangement I received was beautiful. Lovely red and white carnations with winter berries. Delivery was prompt and friendly. Thank you so much for making another quiet holiday with no family cheer and special.
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Gail T

State/Province:ON

The flowers were wonderful but the container they were in took a lot away from the arrangement. It totally did not go with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 02, 2021
Name: Nancy C

State/Province:AB

The delivery person sang to my aunt and made her day that much brighter along with the wonderful floral arrangement. Thanks
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: Marian H

State/Province:ON

It was a beautiful arrangement !